Members of the Association of Nordic Cancer Registries

Denmark

National Board of Health
Sundhedsdatastyrelsen 
Danish Cancer Registry
Ørestads Boulevard 5
DK 2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark

Ordinary members
Advisor: Schmidt, Lise Kristine Højsgaard +45 32683892; lihs@sundhedsdata.dk

Web: www.sundhedsdatastyrelsen.dk
 

Danish Cancer Society
Strandboulevarden 49
DK 2100 Copenhagen Ø
Denmark

Co-opted members
Management
Medical Director: Storm, Hans H. +45 35257625; hans@cancer.dk

Web: www.cancer.dk


Faroe Islands

Ministry of Health and Social Affairs
Eirargardur 2
FFFO-100 Torshavn
Faroe Islands

Co-opted members
Advisor:  Petersen, Terji; +298 734046; terji.petersen@hmr.fo

Web:www.amr.fo


Greenland

Government of Greenland
The National Board of Health
Namminersolutik Oqartussat
Imaneq, Postboks 1015
3900 Nuuk
Greenland

Co-opted members
Advisor:  Stenz, Flemming Kleist.; +299 345191; flst@nanoq.gl


Finland

Finnish Cancer Registry
Institute for Statistical and Epidemiological Cancer Research
Unioninkatu 22
FI-00130 Helsinki,
Finland

Ordinary members
Director: Malila, Nea. +358 9 13533271; nea.malila@cancer.fi

Web: www.cancerregistry.fi


Iceland

The Icelandic Cancer Society
Icelandic Cancer Registry
Skógarhlíd 8
P.O. Box 5420
IS-125 Reykjavik
Iceland

Ordinary members
Medical Director: Jónasson, Jón G.+354 899 5333;
jongj@krabb.is
Managing Director: Tryggvadóttir, Laufey. +354 690 3766; laufeyt@krabb.is

Web: www.cancerregistry.is


Norway

Cancer Registry of Norway
Institute of Population-based Cancer Research
Postbox 5313 - Majorstuen
N-0304 Oslo


Office  address: Fridtjof Nansensvei 19, Majorstuen, Oslo

Ordinary members
Director: Ursin, Giske. +47 22451327;
giske.ursin@kreftregisteret.no
Head of Department of Registration: Møller, Bjørn +47 22451307;
bjorn.moller@kreftregisteret.no

Web: www.kreftregisteret.no


Sweden

The Swedish Cancer Register
The National Board of Health and Welfare
S-106 30 Stockholm
Sweden

Ordinary members
Director: Brohede, Jesper; +46 (0)75 247 3414; jesper.brohede@socialstyrelsen.se
Professor and medical consultant: Holmberg, Lars; +46 (0)18 15 19 71; lars.holmberg@akademiska.se

Web: http://www.socialstyrelsen.se/register/halsodataregister/cancerregistret

 
Representing the Regional Swedish Cancer Registries
Regionalt cancercentrum Uppsala/Örebro
Akademiska sjukhuset
S-751 85 Uppsala
Sweden

Co-opted member
Lambe, Mats  +46 (0)18 15 19 22;
mats.lambe@ki.se

Web: http://www.cancercentrum.se/